The Ultimate Christmas Playlist!

November First: Christmas Music (imgflip 2016)

One of the things I absolutely love to do to really put myself in a Christmas mood is to listen to Christmas music! It’s great because you can just have have it on in the background while you do other activities.

This playlist has music to please everyone, from the ultimate Christmas classics to dance party music! The aim is to put you in a festive mood.

  1. Jingle Bells – Frank Sinatra
  2. Last Christmas – Wham!
  3. All I Want For Christmas is You – Mariah Carey
  4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
  5. Any Michael Bublé Christmas cover!
  6. Happy Xmas (War is Over) – Yoko Ono
  7. Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens
  8. Driving Home For Christmas – Chris Rea
  9. Let it Snow! – Dean Martin
  10. Do they Know it’s Christmas – Band Aid
  11. Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire – Nat King Cole
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Frank Sinatra
  13. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year – Andy Williams
  14. Underneath The Tree – Kelly Clarkson
  15. Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande
  16. Under The Mistletoe – Justin Bieber
  17. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (ft. Blake Shelton) – Gwen Stefani
  18. Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt
  19. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizzard
  20. Silent Night – Bing Crosby
  21. White Christmas – Human Nature
  22. Blue Christmas – Elvis Presley
  23. Sleigh Ride – The Ronettes
  24. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Bing Crosby
  25. Baby Its Cold Outside – Margaret Whiting and Johnny Mercer

And there we have it! As I was writing this, I kept saying to myself “okay just one more song” but I just couldn’t help myself!!!!

What’s your all time favourite Christmas song? I know it’s hard to pick just one, but I’m dying to know!! 🎶❤️💚 Leave me a comment!

Goodbye for now, I’m gonna go listen to some Christmas music 🎅🏻

Leave a comment